Keep me logged in

Skp Shaadi > Grooms in Canada

Skp Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Skp Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Doctor

I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working after having completed his master's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Ontario. People describe him as down-to-earth, easy-going, confident, dedicated and kind. His hobbies and interests are cooking, photography, puzzles, gardening/landscaping, traveling and movies. Hello, thanks for visiting my profile! I am a practising physician (MD FRCPC) and assistant clinical professor associated with an university hospital and a graduate of a Canadian university.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : PGDM

I am a chef / cook with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Sarnia. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am currently working in Montreal in a private company as a software professional, after having completed my master's degree here in Montreal. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. I belong to a nuclear family and my family belongs to Mumbai.